Impressum

Website information:

Verein ACT212
3000 Bern
 

E-Mail: info@act212.ch

Conception, design, technical implementation and service

jumpbox GmbH

Legal reference

ACT212 administrates act212.ch, the web page of the organization.

Limitation of liability

The data offered by this website is nonbinding and provided exclusively for informative purposes. Although every care has been taken by ACT212 to ensure the accuracy of the information published, no warranty can be given in respect of the accuracy, reliability, up-to-dateness or completeness of this information. In no event will ACT212 be liable for any loss or damage of a material or immaterial nature arising from access to, use or non-use of published information, or from misuse of the connection or technical faults, in as far as no verifiably intentional or grossly negligent fault can be found on the part of ACT212. All offered content remains without engagement and nonbinding. ACT212 reserves the right to alter or remove the content, in full or in part, without prior notice.

References and links

ACT212 examines the added links or references on this website for illegal content. Links to third party websites lie outside the scope of responsibility of ACT212. Access and use of such websites occurs entirely at the user’s own risk. ACT212 expressly states that they have no influence whatsoever over the content of any linked site. Responsibility for information and services of linked sites rests entirely with the relevant third parties. ACT212 assumes no responsibility and shall not be liable for for the content of third party websites. If ACT212 is informed of illegal content on linked third party websites, they will remove the correspondent links from the ACT212 website. The same goes for posts by alien parties on the installed guestbook, discussion platforms, or mailing lists of the ACT212 website.

Copyright and trademark

ACT212 attaches great importance to copyright and seeks, with all publications, to respect the copyrights of the used graphics, audio material, video sequences, and texts. ACT212 further seeks to benefit of their own graphics, audio material, video sequences, and texts or to use public domain graphics, audio materials, video sequences, and texts. All the labels and brand names mentioned throughout our website content, and where applicable through third parties’ labels and brand names, are unrestrictedly liable to the expressly mentioned copyright holder and the respectively applicable trademarks. The sole mentioning offers no ground to assume that any sort of trademark is not protected through third parties.

Copyright and any other rights relating to published graphics, audio documents, video sequences, and texts on the ACT212 website or any other electronic or printed publications are the exclusive property of ACT212. Any reproduction is not permitted without the prior written consent of ACT212.

Impressum

Verantwortlich für diese Seite

Verein ACT212
3000 Bern
 

E-Mail: info@act212.ch

Konzeption, Design, technische Umsetzung und Betrieb

jumpbox GmbH

Rechtlicher Hinweis

ACT212 betreibt unter act212.ch die Internetseite des Unternehmens.

Gewährleistung des Inhalts der Website

Die Angaben auf diesen Internetseiten sind unverbindlich und ausschliesslich zu Informationszwecken zur Verfügung gestellt. ACT212 übernimmt trotz sorgfältiger Bereitstellung der Informationen auf den von ihr veröffentlichten Internetseiten keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit und Qualität der dargebotenen Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen ACT212, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens ACT212 kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. ACT212 behält sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Gewährleistung der Verweise und Links

ACT212 prüft insbesondere bei Aufnahme von Links oder Verweisen in ihre Website, ob diese rechtswidrige Inhalte aufweisen. Da ACT212 keinerlei Einfluss auf die weitere Gestaltung dieser Websites hat, auf die die Links ihrer eigenen Website hinweisen, kann sie keine Haftung für den Inhalt dieser Websites übernehmen. Sollte ACT212 Kenntnis von illegalen Inhalten von ihr gelinkten/verknüpften Seiten erhalten, so wird sie die entsprechenden Links/Verknüpfungen von ihrer Seite entfernen. Dasselbe gilt auch für Fremdeinträge in von ACT212 eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionsforen und Mailinglisten.

Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht

ACT212 ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten, von ihr selbst erstellte Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zurückzugreifen. Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der blossen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind.

Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, von ACT212 selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein bei ACT212. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung der ACT212 nicht gestattet.